italiano français Pусский español

Production and competences

The production is usually based on exclusive models reserved to the different customers. In fact, Tan doesn’t show any open collection available for everybody. Starting from the design brought by the customer, or, on request, provided by Tan itself, Tan handles the product development, in several steps, by submitting the technical drawings, the prototypes, the pre-serial samples, until the massproduction.

The experience and the deep knowledge of the watch field, acquired during its long presence in the market, insure a perfect finalization of each project, in terms of choice of the components and suppliers most suitable to match quality and price requirements. Thanks to its structure, Tan is a very flexible company, capable to quickly answer to the customer’s requests and to insure a very paying cooperation.

Finally, Tan is a company highly skilled to the realisation of models strictly exclusive, at competitive prices, with a very high quality, short delivery, personalized and careful service, thanks to its solidity, its flexible structure, very well equipped , with a stable team who works together since longtime.

As natural consequence of the above competences and abilities, Tan can also offer a very high quality service of T2 assembly.

Starting from the year 2000, Tan is also installed in Hong Kong, with a chinese partner. Thanks to this structure,which employs about 40 people, with modern and performant facilities, Tan can now offer «non swiss made» watches with impeccable quality at very attractive price.

Swiss made and non swiss made

Discover our services through our promotional video !

Watch the video in HD!

 

Royal Glory International Ltd

 

At the end of the years 90, the request of high quality watches not necessarily produced and assembled in Switzerland, is getting stronger.

For this reason in the year 2000 Tan decided, in cooperation with a Hong Kong partner, to establish the company Royal Glory with the aim to produce non Swiss Made watches completely manufactured and assembled in the Far East.

Royal Glory International Ltd

italiano English Pусский español

Production et competences

La production est basée habituellement sur des modèles exclusifs réservés aux différents clients. Tan ne présente pas de collection générale ou non exclusive. A partir de dessins fournis par le client ou, selon demande spécifique, proposés par elle-même sur la base des indications du client, Tan gère la mise au point et le développement des produits, en plusieurs étapes. Le travail s’exécute en différentes phases de soumission avec tout d’abord les prototypes suivis de pré-séries, ceci jusqu’à la série finale.

L’expérience et la connaissance approfondie du monde horloger, acquises pendant sa longue présence sur le marché, assurent toujours une finalisation optimale de chaque projet, en terme de choix des composants et des fournisseurs mieux adaptés à satisfaire les exigences spécifiques de qualité et de prix.

Grâce à sa structure, Tan est une entreprise très flexible, capable de répondre rapidement aux demandes des clients et d’assurer un rapport de collaboration très fructueux.

Pour conclure, Tan est une maison dévouée à la réalisation de modèles rigoureusement exclusifs, avec des prix compétitifs, une qualité de très haut niveau, des délais rapides, un service soigné et personnalisé, grâce a sa solidité, à sa structure flexible et très bien équipée à tous les niveaux. Tan peut également s’enorgueillir de posséder une équipe très fidèle et stable qui travaille ensemble depuis longtemps.

Conséquence naturelle des compétences et capacités sus-mentionnées est que Tan peut aussi fournir un service de terminage T2 de très haut niveau.

A partir de l’année 2000, Tan est aussi active à Hong Kong, avec un partenaire chinois. Grâce à cette structure, qui emploie 40 personnes et qui est dotée des équipements plus modernes et performants, Tan peut ainsi offrir des montres «non swiss made» de qualité impeccable et des prix très attractifs.

Swiss made et non swiss made

Découvrez nos services avec notre vidéo promotionnelle !

Regardez la vidéo en HD!

 

Royal Glory International Ltd

 

La demande et le besoin de produire des montres de haut qualité mais pas nécessairement Swiss Made augmentent vers la fin des années 90.

Pour cette raison Tan, en partenariat avec un associé chinois d'Hong Kong, décide, en 2000, de constituer la société Royal Glory, avec le but de fournir les mêmes services pour des montres entièrement produites et assemblées en Extrême-Orient.

Royal Glory International Ltd