italiano français Pусский español

Royal Glory: our partner in Hong Kong

At the end of the years 90, the request of high quality watches not necessarily produced and assembled in Switzerland, is getting stronger. For this reason in the year 2000 Tan decided, in cooperation with a Hong Kong partner, to establish the company Royal Glory with the aim to produce non Swiss Made watches completely manufactured and assembled in the Far East.

The company Royal Glory employs today about 40 people and it is perfectly structured to develop any kind of project, starting from the technical drawings (submitted to the customers for approval and modified upon request), the production of prototypes, until the mass-production. The staff works in strict cooperation with the clients in every step of the process and communicates with them regularly.

Royal Glory exclusively uses japanese movements in the manufacturing process, while all others components are supplied by the best manufacturers in China. A team of engineers weekly visit the manufacturers factories to follow up the production's process. The assembly and the final quality control are executed at the Royal Glory's workshop, equipped with the best instruments and tools available on the market.

Royal Glory International Ltd

Royal Glory International Ltd
Unit 1605, 16/F., Laford Centre,
838 Lai Chi Kok Road,
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact person:   Mr. Gary Wong
Phone:   +852 2786 3173
E-mail:   garywong@royalglory.com

italiano English Pусский español

Royal Glory: notre partenaire de Hong Kong

La demande et le besoin de produire des montres de haute qualité mais pas nécessairement Swiss Made augmentent vers la fin des années 90. Pour cette raison Tan, en partenariat avec un associé chinois d'Hong Kong, décide, en 2000, de constituer la société Royal Glory, avec le but de fournir les mêmes services pour des montres entièrement produites et assemblées en Extrême-Orient.

La société Royal Glory emploi environs 40 personnes et elle est structurée pour développer des projets en complète autonomie. De la production des plans techniques, qui sont soumis au clients pour l'approbation et modifiés selon les exigences, à la production des prototypes et la fabrication en série de montres, pour lesquelles elle utilise exclusivement des mouvements japonais.

Les autres composants sont fournis par les meilleures fabricants de Chine. Une équipe de techniciens vérifie hebdomadairement l'évolution et la qualité de la production près des fournisseurs chinois. L'assemblage et le contrôle de qualité sont exécutés avec soin dans le laboratoire de Royal Glory, équipé avec les meilleurs instruments actuellement disponibles sur le marché.

Royal Glory International Ltd

Royal Glory International Ltd
Unit 1605, 16/F., Laford Centre,
838 Lai Chi Kok Road,
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Personne de contact:   Mr. Gary Wong
Téléphone:   +852 2786 3173
E-mail:   garywong@royalglory.com